play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Pond Farm, New Years Green Lane, Harefield, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB9 6LX
Telephone:
07395 326571 | 01895 647947

Customer reviews of LAMI AUTO LTD

At LAMI AUTO LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LAMI AUTO LTD

LAMI AUTO LTD
5
2.3

All 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and good quality

    By HANNAH HARKESS on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service from start to finish. Love my new car!


  • 5

    Excellent service. Very helpful.

    By Anonymous on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Woukd buy again from them. Answered all my questions and didn' pressure me into to buying the car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By CHLOE ELIZABETH REGLER R on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. They were very friendly and helpful. They offered home delivery and collected my car for part exchange. I would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from LAMI AUTO LTD on 29/03/21

    Thank you Chloe ,your review is much appreciate it. Niky


  • 5

    Excellent

    By DARREN B on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend ! Got a decent deal , the car was in great condition and the service was excellent and rapid would definitely buy from again

    Reply from LAMI AUTO LTD on 29/03/21

    Thank you Darren for taking you time to leave us us a review and thank you for your kind words.Niky


  • 5

    Great service and good value

    By RIZA K on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service pleased with car and have experienced no problem with the vehicle. They also provided us with a 6 month warranty which is trustworthy since it’s all on paper and signed by both us and seller. Would recommend xx

    Reply from LAMI AUTO LTD on 29/03/21

    Thank you Riza your custom is much appreciate it.Niky


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By To Hung T on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is my first time of car purchase. The dealer is friendly and helpful, conducted a live video call to show the car. Fast delivery. Overall a very nice experience.

    Reply from LAMI AUTO LTD on 29/03/21

    Thank you, your review means a lot to us.Niky


  • 5

    Very happy with my car

    By ANCA IOANA R on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    My first car that I bought in UK. I didn't know anything, I was lost in space, I had a lot of questions. I have my car for 2 months now. Very nice car. I m very happy with my purchase. Very nice people, they helped me with everything, very accommodating, they answered all my questions, give me all the info that I needed to know. Recommend them.

    Reply from LAMI AUTO LTD on 29/03/21

    Thank you Anca ,your review means a lot to us.Niky


  • 5

    Great service!

    By JOANNA B on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely courteous, polite, helpful and friendly! The car we bought was great value for money and we love it! No complaints at all and we would be more than happy to buy from these guys again.

    Reply from LAMI AUTO LTD on 20/03/21

    Thank you, we really appreciate your custom and your kind review. Niky ,Lami Auto Ltd Manager


  • 5

    Ripped off and furious

    By Anonymous on 09 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    AVOID Bought a small van remotely earlier in the year, sales process was a bit clunky but we nervously took the chance on having it transported to us up in Scotland after getting the MOT info and some videos etc. 6 months on weve spent about £2k so far in repairs and it transpires that there have been loads of modifications and cover up jobs which makes it clear this van isn't safe and we've bought a lemon. Needless to say Lamis have been unresponsive to any questions or followups. So gutted, this is a huge amount of money laid out and may well spell the end of our newly started business!


  • 5

    DISHONEST and UNPROFESSIONAL! AVOID THEM

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE! Sold us a car which amongst the papers provided, showed work done to the gearbox. The gearbox died exactly 7 months after purchase and Lami just said it has nothing to do with them as it is outside of the 6 month warranty!! Therefore we lost all the money we paid for the car. AVOID these people, they are dishonest. In addition the car has had 6 owners before us and a mileage of 68k for a 10 year old car, in hindsight there is a mileage discrepancy. WE FEEL CHEATED and this experience taught is many lessons, Lami not worth the stress they stress they have caused us!


‹ Prev Next ›