play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Pond Farm, New Years Green Lane, Harefield, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB9 6LX
Telephone:
07395 326571 | 01895 647947

Customer reviews of LAMI AUTO LTD

At LAMI AUTO LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LAMI AUTO LTD

LAMI AUTO LTD
5
3.9

All 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    satisfied

    By Anonymous on 30 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I thought i wait 3 month before review in case there were something hidden.car is lovely and aftercare is as it should be Thank you


  • 5

    By hilas m on 22 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    local to me very helping whenever i need them


  • 5

    Ripped off and furious

    By Anonymous on 09 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    AVOID Bought a small van remotely earlier in the year, sales process was a bit clunky but we nervously took the chance on having it transported to us up in Scotland after getting the MOT info and some videos etc. 6 months on weve spent about £2k so far in repairs and it transpires that there have been loads of modifications and cover up jobs which makes it clear this van isn't safe and we've bought a lemon. Needless to say Lamis have been unresponsive to any questions or followups. So gutted, this is a huge amount of money laid out and may well spell the end of our newly started business!


  • 5

    DISHONEST and UNPROFESSIONAL! AVOID THEM

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE! Sold us a car which amongst the papers provided, showed work done to the gearbox. The gearbox died exactly 7 months after purchase and Lami just said it has nothing to do with them as it is outside of the 6 month warranty!! Therefore we lost all the money we paid for the car. AVOID these people, they are dishonest. In addition the car has had 6 owners before us and a mileage of 68k for a 10 year old car, in hindsight there is a mileage discrepancy. WE FEEL CHEATED and this experience taught is many lessons, Lami not worth the stress they stress they have caused us!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience buying and part exchanging with Lami Auto Ltd, no high pressure sales and let us look round the car for as long as we needed. Car was immaculate when picked up. Really friendly staff. Very pleased.


  • 5

    Professional Service.

    By David G on 16 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Hyundai i40 from Lami autos. After having the car for a couple of weeks I noticed a couple of problems with it, these things are to be expected with a five year old car. Lami autos took the car back and sorted all the problems free of charge under their warranty. The car now runs smoothly and I couldn't be any happier.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleasant, reasonable people who gave a fair trade in price for my car. I’m very happy with my new car which included a 6 months warranty. Thank you!


  • 5

    Audi A3 1.6 TDI 3dr 2015

    By Andre F on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Lami Auto Ltd 3 weeks ago and I am happy with the purchase. Excellent customer service. Noticed small chip on the windscreen, informed the dealer and they were helpful and paid for the repair. Highly recommend.

    Reply from LAMI AUTO LTD on 20/03/21

    Thank you Andre, your review means a lot to us. Niky, Lami Auto Ltd Manager.


‹ Prev Next ›